Facebook British Riding Clubs

2020 Calendar of Events

CLICK ON THE COMPETITONS/EVENTS BELOW TO VIEW FURTHER DETAILS, SCHEDULES AND ENTRY FORMS.
All competitions/events are held at Croft Top Equestrian Centre unless otherwise stated.

<< Click here to download 2019 Judges >>

The Riding Club are looking for volunteers and stewards to help on the Dressage and Show Days.  We provide food and drinks all day and a voucher as an extra thank you for your help.  Anyone interested, even if only for a few hours, please contact Penny for the Dressage on 0161 370 0401 or Mandy for the Shows on 07768 517398. Many thanks.

enter online

PLEASE NOTE 2020 SPONSORS AND QUALIFIERS ARE TO BE CONFIRMED AND MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Date Event
Saturday 18 April Dressage

Crow Wood Premier (see schedule for qualifying classes) & ESUK Qualifiers
Kindly Sponsored by Castle Hawk Golf Club

Sunday 19 April Show - Jim Orchard Memorial Show

Equifest, ESUK, SSADL (veteran classes only) & TSR Qualifiers
Click here to download qualification card
Kindly Sponsored by Castle Hawk Golf Club

Saturday 16 May Dressage

Crow Wood Premier (see schedule for qualifying classes) & ESUK Qualifiers
Kindly Sponsored by W & T Butterfield

Sunday 17 May Show

Equifest, ESUK, SSADL (veteran classes only) & TSR Qualifiers
Click here to download qualification card
Kindly Sponsored by W & T Butterfield

Saturday 20 June Dressage

Crow Wood Premier (see schedule for qualifying classes) & ESUK Qualifiers
Kindly Sponsored by Rosettes Direct

Sunday 21 June Show - Jim Sommervell Memorial Show

Equifest, ESUK, NCPA & TSR Qualifiers 
Click here to download qualification card
Kindly Sponsored by Rosettes Direct

Sunday 05 July NLG Area 3 Horse Trials Qualifier

Somerford Park Farm, Congleton. CW12 4SW

Saturday 18 July Dressage - Kristi Higgs Memorial

Trophy Show including a Team Competition & Overall Championships
Crow Wood Premier
(see schedule for qualifying classes) & ESUK Qualifiers
Kindly Sponsored by

Sunday 19 July Show - Jeff & Vera Buckley Memorial Show

Trophy Show including a Supreme Champion of Show
Equifest, ESUK, NCPA & TSR Qualifiers 
Click here to download qualification card
Kindly Sponsored by

Saturday 25 July NLG Area 3 Show Jumping & Style Jumping Qualifier

Bold Heath Equestrian Centre, Widnes. WA8 3XT

Saturday 15 August Dressage

Crow Wood Premier Qualifier (see schedule for qualifying classes)
Kindly Sponsored by 

Sunday 16 August Show

Equifest 2021 & TSR Qualifiers
Click here to download qualification card
Kindly Sponsored by

Saturday 05 September -
Sunday 06 September
BRC National Championships

Lincolnshire Showground. LN2 2NA

Sunday 20 September Competition - TBC

-

Friday 02 October -
Sunday 04 October
BRC Dressage to Music Championships

Addington Equestrian

Saturday 07 November Presentation Evening

The Riverside, Market Street, Whitworth. OL12 8DP