Special Awards

The Committee and Team Managers select the winners of the following trophies which are announced on the night and awarded at the Annual Presentation Dance. 

If you have any suggestions or would like to put a members name forward please do not hesitate to speak to any committee member.

Roy Nield Trophy – for most improved Show Jumper (Junior / Ponies) 

Francesca Barnes Shield – for most improved Show Jumper (Senior / Horses)

Crisp-n-Blue Trophy – for most improved Junior Dressage

Top Moseley Trophy – for most improved Senior Dressage

Bug-a-Boo Trophy – for an Outstanding Achievement

Buckley Trophy – for most help contributed to the Riding Club from a non committee member