2017 SUPREME CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

<u>In Hand Supreme Champion</u> Briday Trophy

Karen Pythian HT Orison

Equitation & Riding Club Horse/Pony Supreme Champion Rebecca Louise Grayshan Trophy

Maria Myatt Lacey Harry

Mini Supreme Champion
Peter Pan Trophy

Maddison Lindsay Seamoor Super Trooper

Ridden Showing Supreme Champion
T B Law Memorial Trophy

Maria Myatt Lacey Harry

Working Hunter Supreme Champion
Rotary Club of Crompton & Royton Shield

Rob Wild Supermac

<u>Junior Show Jumping Supreme Champion – Rider 12 years & under</u> Jason Ross Memorial Trophy

Lucas Ogden Splash

Show Jumping (Ponies) Supreme Champion Donna Bradshaw Memorial Trophy

Leilani Gartside-Ratcliffe The Pink Panther Jolie Pierce Bobby

Show Jumping (Horses) Supreme Champion Norman & Edith Ashworth Trophy

Ellie Goodwin Touch of Class

<u>Junior Novice Dressage Supreme Champion – Rider 12 years & under</u> Rochdale Electric Welding Trophy

Jolie Pierce Marley

<u>Junior Dressage Supreme Champion</u> Felix Trophy

Olivia Wright Javana

<u>Senior Dressage Supreme Champion</u> Forever Medar Trophy

Vicky Leeson Aztec

2017 ALL ROUNDER CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

All Rounder Lead Rein 8 years & under Pentathlon Trophy

Harry Mullin Blackmountain Connor

All Rounder 10 years & under Gaynor Louise Thirsk Trophy

No Winner

All Rounder 11 to 13 years
Dingle Shield

Lydia Bradley The Showman

All Rounder 14 to 17 years Wilray Little Me Trophy

Maria Myatt Lacey Harry

All Rounder 18 years & over Whittle Taylor Trophy

Pat Tough Rhydypandy Rhian

Trophies Awarded on the Night

Most Improved Show Jumper

Junior or Ponies not exc 148cm Roy Nield Trophy

Most Improved Show Jumper

Senior or Horses exc 148cm Francesca Barnes Shield

Most Improved Junior Dressage Crisp-n-Blue Trophy

Most Improved Senior Dressage Top Mossley Trophy

Outstanding Achievement Award Bug-A-Boo Trophy

Most help contributed to the Riding Club

from a non committee member

Buckley Trophy

We look forward to seeing you at the Presentation Evening and next season.