Facebook British Riding Clubs

2021 Calendar of Events

ALL COMPETITIONS/EVENTS ARE HELD AT CROFT TOP EQUESTRIAN CENTRE UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED

CLICK ON THE COMPETITIONS/EVENTS BELOW TO VIEW FURTHER DETAILS, SCHEDULES AND ENTRY FORMS

<< Click here to download 2021 Judges >>

The Riding Club are looking for volunteers and stewards to help on the Dressage and Show Days.  We provide food and drinks all day and a voucher as an extra thank you for your help.  Anyone interested, even if only for a few hours, please contact Penny for the Dressage on 0161 370 0401 or Mandy for the Shows on 07768 517398. Many thanks.

enter online

PLEASE NOTE ALL DATES ARE DEPENDENT ON GOVERNMENT AND BRC RESTRICTIONS AND GUIDELINES

Date Event
Saturday 05 June NLG Area 3 Dressage & Riding Test Qualifier

Bold Heath Equestrian Centre, Widnes. WA8 3XT

Saturday 19 June DRESSAGE

ESUK & Sunshine Tour Qualifier - see schedule for more details

Sunday 20 June SHOW

ESUK, NCPA & Sunshine Tour Qualifier - click here for more qualifier details

Sunday 04 July NLG Area 3 Horse Trials Qualifier

Somerford Park Farm, Congleton. CW12 4SW

Saturday 10 July NLG Area 3 Show Jumping & Style Jumping Qualifier

Bold Heath Equestrian Centre, Widnes. WA8 3XT

Saturday 17 July DRESSAGE

Trophy Show including a Team Competition & Overall Championships
Sunshine Tour Qualifier - see schedule for more details
Kindly Sponsored by Castle Hawk Golf Club

Sunday 18 July SHOW

Trophy Show including a Supreme Champion of Show
NCPA & Sunshine Tour Qualifier - click here for more qualifier details
Kindly Sponsored by Castle Hawk Golf Club

Saturday 14 August DRESSAGE

-

Sunday 15 August SHOW

-

Monday 30 August NLG Area 3 Dressage to Music Qualifier

Myerscough College, Preston. PR3 0RT

Sunday 19 September Competition - details to be confirmed

-

Saturday 13 November PRESENTATION EVENING

The Riverside, Market Street, Whitworth. OL12 8DP